Apply for Hot Wheels® Speedometry™ Curriculum!

This post has moved to www.cnay.org.

11 thoughts on “Apply for Hot Wheels® Speedometry™ Curriculum!

  1. I orderes my kit in Late May or early June. My co-worker ordered hersseveral weeks later. Her kit has arrived as have other teacher’s who ordered theirs the same day. Just checking on my kit.

    1. Hi Latanya!

      Thanks for reaching out. I’m sorry to hear that you haven’t received your kit yet. Please contact speedometry@hotwheels.com for a status update on your order. Glad to hear that folks are taking advantage of this resource!

      Best,
      The Center for Native American Youth

  2. Can these kits be bought as well, or are they only available free through this program? We just received ours for our classroom and are so excited to get started, but wanted to spread the word if others can buy as well 🙂

  3. I recieved my kit today and I can’t wait to get started! Thank you so much for supporting our standards!!!!

Leave a comment