We R Native Health Lesson Plan Webinar on 3/1 at 10:30 EST

We R Native, a comprehensive health resource for Native youth, has created an 8 lesson Teacher’s Guide to get students actively involved in their own health and well being! The lessons align with common core standards. Join the one-hour, live webinar tomorrow!
Webinar Details
  • Date:  Tuesday, March 1, 2016
  • Time:  6:30 a.m. AKST; 7:30 a.m. PST; 8:30 a.m. MST; 9:30 a.m. CST; 10:30 a.m. EST
To Attend
Simply follow the instructions below on the day/time of the presentation to be connected.
  1. Go to:  https://npaihb.adobeconnect.com/qip/
  2. Select the “Enter as a Guest” option — There is no passcode
  3. Input your name (first and last) in the Name box
  4. Press the “Enter Room Button”
Call In Information
  1. Dial telephone number: (800)832-0736
  2. Meeting One Conference Room Number: 5008642
A link to the recorded webinar will be available athttp://www.npaihb.org/epicenter/project/curricula_and_interventions

For Technical Assistance during the webinar, please contact Jessica Leston,  jleston@npaihb.org 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s