Let’s Move! in Indian Country Webinar Series

LMIC webinar

::: Save the Date! :::
Let’s Move! in Indian Country (LMIC)
Webinar Series: Sharing Youth and Family Best Practices

Tuesday, February 23rd
3 – 4 pm EST
2pm CST | 1pm MST | 12pm PST | 11am AKST

Moderator: Gale Marshall, LMIC Coordinator, IHS

Presentation:
We R Native: For Native Youth by Native Youth
A Multi-Media Health Resource

Stephanie Craig Rushing, PhD, MPH
Project Director, NW Tribal Epidemiology Center
Northwest Portland Area Indian Health Board

Tommy Ghost Dog Jr.
Project Assistant, NW Tribal Epidemiology Center
Northwest Portland Area Indian Health Board

This session will be recorded and provided on the
Let’s Move! in Indian Country website.

CLICK HERE TO JOIN THE SESSION
No registration required. This web-based session is scheduled for 1 hour.
If prompted to Log In, Enter as a Guest and include your first and last name.
If you can only join by phone, dial 1-800-832-0736, Room * 1323940 #.

Become A Partner. Share Your Successes!
Visit the Let’s Move! in Indian Country website: lmic.ihs.gov.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s