cnay logo from invite

 US Senator Byron Dorgan (ret.)

Center for Native American Board of Advisors
Dave Anderson • Allison Binney • Tom Brokaw • Lucy Calautti • Brian Cladoosby • Tom Daschle • Jacoby Ellsbury • Sara Garland • Megan Gregory • Pam Gulleson • Phil Jackson • Dana Lee Jetty • Jefferson Keel • Coloradas Mangas • Sam McCracken • Robert McGhee • Lisa Murkowski Gordon Smith • Ernie Stevens, Jr. • Patty Talahongva •  W. Richard West • Dirk Whitebreast


Honorary Reception Co-Hosts

Democratic Leader Harry Reid (D-NV), Senator Patty Murray (D-WA), Senator Mike Crapo (R-ID), Senator Lisa Murkowski (R-AK), Senator Martin Heinrich (D-NM), Senator Tom Udall (D-NM), Senator Al Franken (D-MN), Senator Heidi Heitkamp (D-ND), Senator Steve Daines (R-MT), Congressman Don Young (R-AK), Congressman Ron Kind (D-WI), Congresswoman Betty McCollum (D-MN), Congressman Tom Cole (R-OK), Congressman Raúl Grijalva (D-AZ), Congressman Keith Ellison (D-MN), Congressman Tim Walz (D-MN), Congressman Reid Ribble (R-WI), Congresswoman Ann Kirkpatrick (D-AZ), Congressman Tony Cardenas (D-CA), Congressman Raul Ruiz (D-CA), and Congresswoman Tulsi Gabbard (D-HI)

Invite you to the following public events

Presenting the 2015 Champions for Change
Tuesday, February 24
12:00 – 1:30 PM
The Aspen Institute
One Dupont Circle NW
Suite 700

*buffet lunch provided

4th Annual Reception Honoring CNAY with remarks from US Secretary of the Interior Sally Jewell
Wednesday, February 25
5:00 – 7:00 PM
The Capital Hilton
1001 16th Street NW
The Federal Room

 RSVP here and direct any questions to or (202) 736-5856


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s